20201127_145438_mod1_edited_edited.jpg

Give us a call!

We love discussing new projects and ideas!

Thomas Winberg - CEO

+46 (0)73 540 50 04

thomas.winberg@technity.se

Peter Andersson - Regional Manager, Mälardalen

+46 (0)70 424 92 10

peter.andersson@technity.se

Karin Andersson - Sr. Group Manager & Sales

+46 (0)70 447 28 00

karin.andersson@technity.se

Rolf Malmelind - Consulting & Sales

+46 (0)73 435 45 00

rolf.malmelind@technity.se

Anders Lundell - Engineering

+46 (0)72 333 77 10

anders.lundell@technity.se

Rickard Carlsson - Design

+46(0)73 655 18 40

rickard.carlsson@technity.se

General Enquiries:

For general enquiries please contact:

hello@technity.se

Visiting?

Göteborg

Sjöporten 4,

417 64 Göteborg

Västerås

Slånbärsgatan 12,

722 23 Västerås

Malmö

Stortorget 13A,

211 22 Malmö