top of page
20201127_145438_mod1_edited_edited.jpg

Give us a call!

We love discussing new projects and ideas!

Management

 
Thomas Winberg - CEO

+46 73 540 50 04

thomas.winberg@technity.se

 
Peter Andersson - Regional Manager, Mälardalen

+46 70 424 92 10

peter.andersson@technity.se

Sales, group managers & spec. competencies

 
Karin Andersson - Sr. Group Manager & Sales

+46 70 447 28 00

karin.andersson@technity.se

 
 
Anders Lundell - Engineering

+46 72 333 77 10

anders.lundell@technity.se

 
Michael Hellström - Business Area Manager

+46 733 33 03 78

Michael.hellstrom@technity.se

Rickard Carlsson - Design

+46 73 655 18 40

rickard.carlsson@technity.se

Human resources

Filippa Karlsson - Head of HR

+46 76 33 87 267

filippa.karlsson@technity.se

General Enquiries:

For general enquiries please contact:

hello@technity.se

Visiting?

Göteborg

Sjöporten 4,

417 64 Göteborg

Västerås

Slånbärsgatan 12,

722 23 Västerås

bottom of page